Registrars Contact Information

OFFICE OF THE UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR
1735 WAHNISH WAY, CENTER FOR ACCESS AND STUDENT SUCCESS (C.A.S.S.) BLDG., SUITE 206
TALLAHASSEE, FL  32307

Main Office: (850) 599- 3115; Main E-mail: registrar@famu.edu ; Email RE: Form(s) processing/completion: registrardocs@famu.edu

Main Fax (850) 561-2428   :  Fax Line2 (850) 599-8661

(850) 599-3115 Dr Agatha Onwunli

University Registrar – agatha.onwunli@famu.edu   Administration

CUSTOMER SERVICE FRONT DESK, TRANSCRIPT RELEASE, ARCHIVE

Jason Finley
(850) 599-2091 - Front Counter
(850) 412-5166 - Front Counter
(850) 599-2090 - Office Desk

Program Assistant: Customer service, Name & Address Updates, Property Holds, FERPA jason.finley@famu.edu

(850) 599-3575 Stephanie Thomas

Senior Registrar Officer: Official transcript processing stephanie.thomas@famu.edu

(850) 599-3241 Chakedra Simmons

Registrar Officer: Transcript Release, withdrawals, change of majors, program plan updates --  chakedra.simmons@famu.edu

(850) 561-2093 Sandra Washington

Program Assistant: Customer Service, Transcript Release, office Sandra.washington@famu.edu

ECATALOG, RESIDENCY RECLASSIFICATION, VERIFICATION, REPORTS

(850) 412-5608 Angela Peterson

Coordinator: Residency Reclassification, Data Inquiries angela.peterson@famu.edu

(850) 599-3853 Cornelius McGlockton

Registrar Officer: Enrollment Verification, Ecatalog/Website Updates cornelius.mcglockton@famu.edu

REGISTRATION, GRADES, WITHDRAWALS, DOUBLE MAJORS, NON-DEGREE SEEKING, COOP

(850) 599-3216 Vernese Wade

Assistant University Registrar:   Registration, Administration vernese.wade@famu.edu

(850) 599-3841 Ava Williams

Coordinator: Academic Standing, Grading, forgiveness policy, Registration  ava.williams@famu.edu

(850) 412-5165 Lottie Brown

Registrar Officer: Registration, Room Assignments, Scheduling updates lottie.brown@famu.edu

GRADUATION, CIVIC LITERACY, TRANSFER/TEST CREDITS, ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT MODULE, EXCESS CREDIT

(850) 599-3735 Breyon Glenn

Assistant University Registrar: Graduation, Excess Credit Hours, Academic Advisement and Minors --  breyon.glenn@famu.edu

(850) 561-2092 Desi Jenkins

Registrar Officer: HS Dual Enrollment ,Graduation, Diploma reorder desi.jenkins@famu.edu                                                                

(850) 561-2807 Dyamond Smith

Registrar Officer: Ad Astra, Civic Literacy, Course Catalog Update, dyamond1.smith@famu.edu

599-3237 Antonio Witherspoon

Coordinator: Academic Advisement Module, Excess Credit Hours, Clearinghouse Report antonio1.witherspoon@famu.edu

(850) 599-3644 Sharla Givens

Registrar Officer: Transfer Credits (A-O), Transient student processing, sharla.givens@famu.edu

(850) 99-3837 Jamira Napier Program Assistant: Transfer Credits (P-Z), Record updates, Test Credits  jamira1.napier@famu.edu

(850) 599-3364 Rosa Christie

Registrar Officer: Non-Degree Applications, State Employee Waivers, FAMU/FSU Co-Op -- rosa.christie@famu.edu

Revised: 09/03/2021